Archive for March 2, 2007

It’s Friday, I’m exhausted!

Of course I’m still in love, too! 😉

I am finally finished for the store update. At least I hope so… there’s always 11th hour surprises!

For Yarn Smut Friday:

Neptune merino/tencel yumminess!

Some handspun! I’ve had the BFL (aqua colors) for a while, waiting to be plied with something. The other plies (sometimes 2, sometimes 1!) are random bits of fiber I had to spin because it was sitting looking pouty and unloved. So, out the spindle came while I watched the kids and Mr. Zen cooked dinner. I may make a stuffed octopus for the Bee. There isn’t much here, but I do like it, despite the obvious snags along the way!

That’s all the updates for now. Off to check the mail, and relax for the next hour before the store update! Be well!

-a.

Comments (2) »