teaser

teaser, originally uploaded by zen mama.

Finally!!! NEW colorways!! I have retired many old favorite colorways, too! I’ve been so busy dyeing up almost 100 skeins for Zen String! I’m so excited, I had to keep a few skeins for myself. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I did mostly Lotus Toes yarns, as it seems to be by far the most popular right now.

So the deal is, I will be listing everything at http://www.zenstring.com tomorrow evening. I’ll also be putting up a single skein of each new colorway in sock yarn at Etsy: http://www.cinnamonstitches.etsy.com. There may be something there that isn’t at ZS… just sayin’…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’ve been working still on my Monkey socks. I am still unsure of how the yarn/pattern combo will work. What do you think?

I’ve also finished up 2 soakers for the Bumblebee. I’ll wash, block, and click those for you all soon.

I’m determined to get better at blogging, too! I mean it! I *do* have 4 children, a home, and business… so do cut me a little slack, eh? ๐Ÿ™‚

Namaste!
-a.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    How are these turning out? I would like try them, but I think I will do a couple more easy pairs of socks before these. Those colors look great!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

